Editor’s Choice: Meet Scherzo

Image

Every week we will feature some of a few of the people behind the awesome Heykus you are reading. Meet Scherzo and read his thoughts on the Heyku process and his inspiration!

We will have a collection of Heykus that are our “Editor’s Picks” in an upcoming version!

Screen name: Scherzo

Real Name: Jion
Favorite Place to Write: At home. Within the fours walls I call “home”.  I feel I am most creative and that my mind has no “structured barriers”.
What I like about this Heyku:  this Heyku is very broad in description.  I feel that any individual could identify someone or something that is associated with this broad yet “descriptive” Heyku.
 
 Image
What feature I would like to see in Heyku:
If possible, I would like to see a messenger type function.  I would like to have a chance
to “chat” with these other creative minds on this app!  This app is full of inspiration all made by people in different parts of the world.  What they share through their writing is a chance for me to be inspired and feel a connection through their (Heyku Structured) thoughts and perceptions!

Download Heyku here!

 

Leave a comment